## MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## NOTIFICATION

No. LA.31/LEGN/2018/221 : In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information

## FORM 7B

[Refer rule 10 (1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Council of States by the elected members of the Legislative Assembly of Mizoram

Serial No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation
1	2	3	4
1	Dr. Lallianchhunga	Zonuam, Aizawl	Indian National Congress
2	K. Vanlalvena	Bawngkawn, Aizawl	Mizo National Front
3	B. Lalchhanzova	Dawrpui, Aizawl	Zoram Peoples' Movement

(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).

(iii) Other candidates.

Place : Aizawl Date : 12.6.2020

**Returning Officer**